Home        Hours        Football
Men's Basketball        Women's Basketball        Men's Lacrosse
Season Ticket Renewals        America East Championships

2014 Men's Lacrosse Ticket Information

LaValle Stadium Seating Chart

2014 Season Ticket Prices: (10 Games) 
Chairback (choice of sections 103, 104, 203 or 204)
Individual $75
Four or more seats $70



2014 Individual Game Ticket Prices:
Advanced  Gameday
Chairback Seats (All Ages) $12 $14
General Admission Price
Adult $10
Faculty/Staff $8
Youth (12 and under)/Senior (65 and over) $8
SeaPups Kids Den Members $8

 **Youth age applies to children ages 6-12
**Senior rate applies adults ages 65 & older 
***Children 5 and under are FREE with any paid reserved or general admission ticket

2014 Group Tickets:
All Groups $5 per ticket

* No group sales on gameday 

PURCHASE NOW

Date  Opponent Time
Fri., Feb. 14 Marist 6 p.m. On sale now
Fri., Feb. 18 Lafayette 6 p.m. On sale now
Sat., Mar. 1 Rutgers 4 p.m. On sale now
Sat., Mar. 8 Maryland 1 p.m. On sale now
Tues., Mar. 11 Sacred Heart 6 p.m. On sale now
Tues., Mar. 18 Manhattan 6 p.m. On sale now
Sat., Mar. 22 St. John's 1 p.m. On sale now
Tues., Apr. 1 Quinnipiac 7:30 p.m. On sale now
Sat., Apr. 5 Vermont 1 p.m. On sale now
Fri., Apr. 25 Hartford 7 p.m. On sale now