1999 Volleyball Results


 

 

DayDateOpponentTime/Results
Fri/SatSept. 3/4
Sept. 3
Sept. 4
Hartford Invite
USB vs. Hartford
USB vs. Central Conn.
USB vs. Iona
W, 3-0
W, 3-0
W, 3-0
Thu.Sept. 9SOUTHWEST MISSOURI STATEL, 1-3 (10-15, 4-15, 17-15, 6-15)
Fri./Sat.Sept 10/11
Sept. 10

Sept. 11
HIE TOURNAMENT
USB vs. Manhattan

USB vs. Holy Cross
USB vs. Quinnipiac
W 3-1 (15-9, 10-15, 15-13, 15-10)
W, 3-0 (15-2, 15-6, 15-4)
W, 3-0 (15-3, 15-3, 15-8)
Tue.Sept. 14@ West PointW, 3-0 (15-4, 15-10, 15-7)
Sat. Sept. 18@ CanisiusW, 3-1 (15-12, 5-15, 15-3, 15-13
Sun.Sept. 19@ University at BuffaloL, 0-3 (14-16, 9-15, 11-15)
Fri./Sat.Sept 24/25
Sept. 24

Sept. 25
Delaware Invitational
USB vs. Delaware
USB vs. West Virginia
Syracuse
L, 2-3 (10-15, 6-15, 15-9, 15-11, 15-17)
L, 0-3 (13-15, 3-15, 13-15)
L, 1-3 (7-15, 15-10, 8-15, 7-15)
Tue.Sept. 28HOFSTRAW, (15-12, 15-12, 15-8)
Tue.Sept. 30PRINCETONL, 0-3 (15-12, 15-11, 15-6)
Sat.Oct. 2SEAWOLVES CLASSIC
WAGNER
HARVARD
W, 3-1 (2-15, 15-6, 15-12, 15-4)
W, 3-1 (8-15, 15-11, 15-11, 19-17)
Tue.Oct. 5COLUMBIAW, 3-1 (15-1, 15-11, 15-6)
Sat.Oct. 9@ Fordham Clasic
Stony Brook vs. Fordham
Stony Brook vs. Duquesne
W, 3-2 (15-11, 19-21, 15-13, 10-15, 15-12)
L, 1-3 (15-5, 15-2, 10-15, 15-12)
Mon.Oct. 11MAINEW, 3-0 (15-2, 15-3, 15-2)
Thu.Oct. 14@ Seton HallL, 1-3
Tue.Oct. 19@ St. John'sL, 1-3 (15-3, 10-15, 15-12, 15-5)
Sat.Oct. 23@ BrownL, 0-3 (15-13, 15-13, 15-4)
Sun.Oct. 24YALEL, 2-3 (15-11, 8-15, 15-6, 9-15, 15-8)
Tue.Oct. 26@ PennsylvaniaW, 3-0 (15-13, 15-4, 15-2)
Wed.Nov. 3@ Sacred HeartW, 3-0 (15-3, 15-2, 15-8)
Fri.Sat.Nov. 5


Nov. 6
Harvard Invitational
USB vs. Marist
USB vs. Dartmouth
USB vs. Siena
USB vs. Harvard
W, 3-0
L, 0-3
W, 3-2
L, 0-3
Tue.Nov. 9@ QuinnipiacW, 3-0
Fri.Nov. 12ALBANYW, 3-0 (15-7, 15-6, 15-3)
Thu./Sat.Nov. 18-20Universidad Metropolitana
Invitational - Puerto Rico
TBA