1999-2000 Season Schedule And Results


 

 

1999-2000 Women's Soccer Results

Day Date Opponent Time/Results
Wed Sept. 1 IONA W, 4-1
Sun. Sept. 5 @ Northeastern L, 0-2
Wed. Sept. 8 ST. PETER'S W, 1-0
Fri. Sept. 10 @ Cornell L, 1-4
Sun. Sept. 12 @ Albany W, 3-0
Wed. Sept. 15 @ Fordham L, 1-2
Sat/Sun Sept. 18-19
Sept. 18

Sept. 19
HIE TOURNAMENT
Temple vs. Marist
USB vs. American
Marist vs. Stony Brook
Temple vs. American
TU 6, MC 2
L, 1-2
W, 1-0
TU 2, AU 1 ot
Sat. Sept. 25 MOUNT ST. MARY'S 1:30 pm
Tue. Oct. 5 @ St. John's L, 0-1 ot
Fri. Oct. 8 @ Siena W, 2-1
Mon. Oct. 11 @ Pennsylvania L, 0-3
Wed. Oct. 13 HOFSTRA L, 1-3
Sun. Oct. 17 LOYOLA L, 0-1 ot
Tue. Oct. 19 SACRED HEART W, 2-0
Tue. Oct. 26 @ Quinnipiac L, 1-2 ot
Fri.-Sun. Oct. 29-31
Oct. 29
Oct. 31
@ Florida Atlantic Tournament
vs. UNC-Wilmington
vs. Fla. Atlantic
L, 2-5
W, 3-1
Tue. Nov. 2 COLUMBIA L, 1-3