CONTACT INFORMATION

NCAA Championship Manager
D'Ann Keller
Associate Director of Championships
317-917-6222
dkeller@ncaa.org

Stony Brook Championship Director
Patrick Muffley
Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Administration
631-632-7553
patrick.muffley@stonybrook.edu

NCAA Media Contact
Rick Nixon
Assistant Director of Championships
317-917-6222
rnixon@ncaa.org

Stony Brook Media Coordinator
Thomas Chen
Director of Athletic Communications
631-632-7289
thomas.chen@stonybrook.edu

Stony Brook Facilities Coordinator
Todd Phelps
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities
631-632-7020
todd.phelps@stonybrook.edu

Stony Brook Marketing Coordinator
Chris Murray
Manager of Marketing & Gameday Presentation
631-632-7196
chris.murray@stonybrook.edu