Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-2
Conf.
4-0
Home
7-1
Away
7-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Bucknell TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 18-1
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Monmouth N.J. TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 13-0
Sat., Feb. 22 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 8-7
Wed., Feb. 26 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. W, 16-6
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Florida TV Stony Brook, NY L, 14-1
Sat., Mar. 8 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. W, 14-4
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Central Connecticut TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 20-5
Thu., Mar. 20 at Iona New Rochelle, NY W, 16-5
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Siena TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 19-6
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. UMBC * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 12-1
Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Jacksonville TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 13-2
Sun., Apr. 6 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. W, 16-3
Wed., Apr. 9 at Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 11-9
Sat., Apr. 12 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. W, 8-4
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. New Hampshire * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-5
Tue., Apr. 22 at Delaware Newark, Del. W, 8-4
Sat., Apr. 26 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 11:00 a.m. ET
America East Championship
Fri., May 2 America East Semifinals Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event