Stony Brook Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2012-13 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-16
Conf.
6-11
Home
9-6
Away
5-9
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Rider Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 62-50
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Navy Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 44-40
Sun., Nov. 18 at Morgan State Baltimore, Md. L, 66-63 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 25 at NJIT Newark, N.J. W, 59-34
Wed., Nov. 28 at Robert Morris Moon Township, Pa. W, 56-48
Fri., Nov. 30 at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio L, 76-43
Tue., Dec. 4 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 51-46
Sat., Dec. 8 at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. W, 58-46
Tue., Dec. 11 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 56-49
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. St. Peter's Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 63-41
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 65-52
Fri., Dec. 21 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. L, 72-44
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 70-64
Wed., Jan. 2 vs. Boston University * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 72-61
Sat., Jan. 5 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. W, 48-44
Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 56-34
Sat., Jan. 12 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. L, 59-43
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Vermont * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 68-53
Wed., Jan. 23 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. L, 70-59
Sat., Jan. 26 at Maine * Orono, Maine L, 67-51
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 68-35
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 60-47
Wed., Feb. 6 at Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 64-45
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 60-44
Wed., Feb. 13 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. W, 60-57
Sat., Feb. 16 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 46-43
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. UMBC * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 53-52
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Maine * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 56-53
Sat., Mar. 2 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. L, 60-49
America East Championship
Fri., Mar. 8 vs. New Hampshire * TV Albany, N.Y. L, 49-46
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event