Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-10
Conf.
2-3
Home
6-4
Away
0-5
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Marist TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-12
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Lafayette TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 18-10
Sun., Feb. 23 at Duke TV Durham, N.C. L, 14-6
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Rutgers TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 12-9
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Maryland TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 11-8
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Sacred Heart TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 14-13
Sat., Mar. 15 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. L, 15-13
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Manhattan TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 12-8
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. St. John's TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-11
Fri., Mar. 28 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. L, 12-11 (OT)
Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Quinnipiac TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 12-11
Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Vermont * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 10-7
Sat., Apr. 12 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. L, 17-7
Sat., Apr. 19 at Binghamton * TV Vestal, N.Y. L, 14-11
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Hartford * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 14-10
America East Championship
Thu., May 1 vs. No. 1 Albany TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 17-16 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event