Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-3
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-1
Away
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Aug. 28 vs. Bryant Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-7
Sat., Sep. 6 at Connecticut TV East Hartford, Conn. L, 19-16
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. American International Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 20-3
Sat., Sep. 20 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. L, 13-3
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. William & Mary * Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 4 at Towson * TV Towson, Md. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Maine * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 18 at Elon * Elon, N.C. 1:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 25 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. James Madison * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Rhode Island * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 22 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event