Stony Brook Football Archive

Season
2013 Schedule
Overall
5-6
Conf.
3-5
Home
2-3
Away
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Penn (scrimmage) Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 7 at Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I. W, 24-0
Sat., Sep. 14 at Buffalo TV Buffalo, N.Y. L, 26-23 (5OT)
Sat., Sep. 21 at Villanova * TV Villanova, Pa. L, 35-6
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Towson * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 35-21
Sat., Oct. 5 vs. Bryant (Homecoming) Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 21-13
Sat., Oct. 12 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. W, 27-3
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 31-13
Sat., Nov. 2 at Maine * Orono, Maine L, 19-14
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Richmond * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 39-31
Sat., Nov. 16 at James Madison * TV Harrisonburg, Va. W, 41-38
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 24-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event