Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/13/03 Siena Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium  W, 31-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/20/03 Wagner Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium MetroChannelW, 28-21
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/27/03 Monmouth N.J. Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium  L, 20-14
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/04/03 Robert Morris Moon Township, PA  L, 23-20
Recap | Box Score | Audio
Sat 10/11/03 Georgetown Washington, D.C.  L, 49-21
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/18/03 St. Francis PA Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium  W, 49-14
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/25/03 Albany Albany, NY  L, 40-7
Recap | Box Score | Audio
Sat 11/01/03 Sacred Heart Fairfield, CT  W, 47-16
Recap | Box Score | Audio
Sat 11/08/03 Central Conn Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium  W, 36-31
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/15/03 Iona New Rochelle, NY  W, 31-20
Recap | Box Score