1995-1996 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-3
Conf.
3-2
Home
2-2
Away
5-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 9 at Pace New York City, N.Y. W, 21-19
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. L, 28-27
Sat., Sep. 30 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. W, 44-17
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Springfield * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 33-22
Sat., Oct. 14 at Norwich * Northfield, Vt. W, 27-12
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. American International Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 23-22
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Western Connecticut St. * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 21-13
Sat., Nov. 4 vs. Plymouth State * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 20-12
Sat., Nov. 11 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 26-0
Thu., Nov. 23 at Albany Albany, N.Y. W, 40-21
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event