1994-1995 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-4
Conf.
4-2
Home
5-1
Away
2-2
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Pace Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 32-0
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Jersey City State Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 25-7
Sat., Sep. 24 at Coast Guard * New London, Conn. W, 22-21
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 22-6
Sat., Oct. 8 at Gettysburg Gettysburg, Pa. L, 48-41
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Norwich * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 21-6
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Kings Point * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-6
Sat., Oct. 29 at Western Connecticut St. * Danbury, Conn. W, 32-0
Sat., Nov. 5 at Plymouth State * Plymouth, N.H. L, 37-31
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 54-0
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Wilkes
ECAC Southeast Championship
Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 28-21 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event