1993-1994 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-3-1
Conf.
3-2
Home
3-0
Away
3-3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 11 at Pace New York City, N.Y. W, 20-2
Sat., Sep. 18 at Jersey City State Jersey City, N.J. T, 22-22
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Coast Guard * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 21-14
Sat., Oct. 2 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. W, 20-13
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. Gettysburg Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 43-36
Sat., Oct. 23 at Kings Point * Kings Point, N.Y. W, 21-20
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Western Connecticut St. * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 33-6
Sat., Nov. 6 at Plymouth State * Plymouth, N.H. L, 26-9
Sat., Nov. 13 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. L, 38-18
Thu., Nov. 25 at St. John's New York City, N.Y. L, 17-14
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event