1991-1992 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-4
Conf.
2-3
Home
3-1
Away
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ramapo Mahwah, N.J. L, 12-0
Sat., Sep. 21 at Bentley Waltham, Mass. W, 24-6
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. St. John's * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 37-35
Sat., Oct. 5 at Iona * New Rochelle, N.Y. L, 37-6
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. C.W. Post * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-7
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Wesley Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 14-6
Sat., Oct. 26 at Kings Point * Kings Point, N.Y. L, 23-7
Sat., Nov. 2 vs. Western Connecticut St. Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 14-9
Sat., Nov. 9 at MIT Cambridge, Mass. W, 38-0
Sat., Nov. 16 at Pace * New York City, N.Y. W, 14-10
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event