Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
NIT Season Tip-Off
Tue., Nov. 18 at Georgia Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri., Nov. 21 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
NIT Season Tip-Off
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Western Kentucky Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 27 vs. LIU Brooklyn TV New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 2 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 13 at Providence Providence, R.I. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Dec. 18 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. Loyola Maryland Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 23 vs. American Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Dec. 28 at Washington Seattle, Wash. TBA
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Tue., Jan. 6 at Columbia New York, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Jan. 17 at Maine * Bangor, Maine TBA
Mon., Jan. 19 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. TBA
Sun., Jan. 25 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Jan. 31 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Vermont * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Feb. 11 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Maine * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Tue., Feb. 17 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. TBA
America East Men's Basketball Playoffs
Wed., Mar. 4 Quarterfinals at higher seed TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Semifinals at higher seed TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Final at highest remaining seed TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event