2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
23-11
Conf.
13-3
Home
12-3
Away
8-6
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Marist TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 71-55
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Haverford TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 81-65
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. Northeastern TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 73-66
2K Sports Classic benefiting Wounded Warrior Proj.
Sun., Nov. 17 at Indiana TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 90-74
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Toledo Detroit, Mich. L, 103-99
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Florida Atlantic Detroit, Mich. W, 67-61
Sun., Nov. 24 at Detroit TV Detroit, Mich. W, 104-102 (3OT)
Sun., Dec. 1 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 70-68
Wed., Dec. 4 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 77-62
MSG Holiday Festival
Sat., Dec. 7 vs. La Salle TV New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) L, 65-57
Sun., Dec. 15 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. W, 67-48
Thu., Dec. 19 at Loyola Maryland TV Baltimore, Md. W, 76-69
Sun., Dec. 22 vs. Cornell TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 76-54
Fri., Jan. 3 at VCU TV Richmond, Va. L, 81-68
Wed., Jan. 8 at Columbia TV New York, N.Y. L, 68-63
Sun., Jan. 12 at Hartford * TV West Hartford, Conn. W, 73-50
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 67-47
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. UMass Lowell * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 70-65
Mon., Jan. 20 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. W, 81-62
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Vermont * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 67-64
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Maine * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 79-61
Wed., Jan. 29 at Albany * TV Albany, N.Y. L, 77-67
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. Hartford * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 56-52
Tue., Feb. 4 at Binghamton * TV Vestal, N.Y. W, 58-53
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. New Hampshire * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 73-69
Sat., Feb. 15 at UMass Lowell * TV Lowell, Mass. W, 78-68
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. UMBC * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 72-53
Sun., Feb. 23 at Maine * TV Bangor, Maine W, 83-79
Thu., Feb. 27 at Vermont * TV Burlington, Vt. L, 69-53
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Albany * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 73-68
America East Championship
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. No. 7 Maine TV Albany, N.Y. W, 80-54
Sun., Mar. 9 vs. No. 3 Hartford TV Albany, N.Y. W, 69-64
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. No. 4 Albany TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 69-60
College Basketball Invitational
Tue., Mar. 18 at Siena Albany, N.Y. L, 65-55
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event